Big Bang or Lovely Creation?

I came across a wall paper with a lot of butterflies beautifully drawn and displayed…at least the major types in the kids section of the saloon.

As we all know there are so many species in the earth and butterflies are one of them…They are just one of them….And there are so many types in it….

As soon as I saw these, I started wondering, how these many types of butterflies are being created and born and how their forms are colourfully beautified….?

Farther, if we surf there is a lot of research about these butterflies and as always we are good at analyzing the effect 🙂

If we expand our vision and see the things in the world created by the infinite intelligence…Oh my God! I don’t want to call it as Big Bang…Is it not a lovely creation? Is it not a lovely and beautiful expansion? How much powerful the source is? Think about that. And is it not interesting to know we are also part of THAT?

Definitely we have to ponder upon this fact that we are part of THAT and everything is purposefully created I believe.

How are we going to express ourselves? This question gains more importance if we ponder upon these things…..There is a power within and we have to use this, no we have allow this to express beautifully…

I can’t be link you and you can’t be like me but every one of us has our piece in the great paradigm and we are all ONE…Luckiest are those who understand their purpose as individuals and shine to the fullest…

I am reminded of these quotes by William Blake

“If the doors of perception were cleansed everything would appear to man as it is, infinite”

“I am in you and you in me, mutual in divine love.”

Let’s shine 🙂

 

